Complete ini files for one ship?

• Good morning.
    I'm french, but I speak a little english and I'm a great fan of Freelancer.
    Since seven months, I try to create a ship (but a ship which exist yet in Freelancer, like the Bretonia Gunship).
    I need some help. I try to create the Bretonia Gunship, but I've always a problem. Furthur more, if someone could give me all the ini files that are necessary for this ship, and where I've to put them in my mod's folder, it would be very, very, very nice. :| :oops:

• Si vous arrivez avoir le FLMM, il la plupart des probable a aussi la Cannonière de Rheinland, nomade le Cuirassé de Combattant et nomade mods de. Au lieu de mener vous par un procédé point par point, jetez un coup d'oeil sur ces mods particulier. Alors, les comparer avec les fichiers de bateaux de non-modded de bateau pareil. Vous trouverez des différences. Utiliser ces différences pour aider vous apprend à ajouter votre Britonia Gunship dans le jeu.
    -----translation--------
    If you happen to have the FLMM, it most likely also has Rheinland Gunboat, Nomad Fighter and Nomad Battleship mods. Instead of leading you through a step by step process, take a look at those particular mods. Then, compare them with the non-modded ships files of the same ship. You will find differences. Use those differences to help you learn how to add your Britonia Gunship into the game.

• Oh, I've already tried. But the Rheinland Gunship's mod is a XML script. I've tried to create a XML script on the same schedule, but it didn't work. Furthur more, I try with ini files (it's the simplest). Could someone help me? :oops:

• Don't misunderstand me. I'm not advocating the use of scripting since imho
    they're a pain in the keester and cause problems. But what I want you to look at is the information it's showing that relates specifically with .ini files.
    Once you understand that aspect, you can hand edit ini files to get your ship
    into the game.