(10)

• "Cybernaught" started this thread

Activitypoints: 15

Date of registration: May 26th 2011

Reputation modifier: 1

Level: 15 [?]

Experience: 5,524

Next Level: 7,465

member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month

Friday, May 27th 2011, 1:22am

New to Modding FL. Couple of Questions...

Hi there,

I have never done any modding with FL before, and would like to begin by asking for a list of "must have" editors/tools and tutorial guides. After that, any "nice to have" stuff anyone wants to recommend would be great too. Since I am new to all this, the more user friendly the tools etc. the better.

Thanks! :grin:

Cybernaught

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Cybernaught" (May 27th 2011, 1:22am)

SWAT_OP-R8R

Administrator

(12)

Germany

Activitypoints: 8,615

Date of registration: Oct 15th 2010

Reputation modifier: 14

Level: 45 [?]

Experience: 4,635,600

Next Level: 5,107,448

member since 96 month member since 96 month member since 96 month member since 96 month member since 96 month member since 96 month member since 96 month member since 96 month

Friday, May 27th 2011, 8:36am

Signature from »SWAT_OP-R8R«

(\__/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy and paste bunny into your
(" )_(" ) signature to help him gain world domination.
Only dead fish swim with the stream.
Diplomacy is the art of saying, "Nice doggie" while picking up a rock.

Cybernaught

Apprentice

(10)

• "Cybernaught" started this thread

Activitypoints: 15

Date of registration: May 26th 2011

Reputation modifier: 1

Level: 15 [?]

Experience: 5,524

Next Level: 7,465

member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month member since 84 month

Friday, May 27th 2011, 9:34pm